REPORT ON THE EVENT OF THEME PAINTING IN NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK CELEBRATIONS - 2022

INTER COLLEGIATE COMPETITIONS

Theme painting competitions conducted as part of National Pharmacy week celebrations, 19-11-2022 to 25-11-2022 Organized by Indian Pharmaceutical Association Telangana state branch in association with Pharmacy educational institutions, Hyderabad.

Theme: "Pharmacy of the World- India"

Date: 23-11-2022

Time: 11.00 am to 12.00 pm

Venue: Ground floor- faculty meeting hall and First floor-board room,

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya

Judge: Sri Venkata Hanumantha Rao, Honorary Secretory, Art Gallery, Exhibition Society.

Total 14 members participated in painting competition.

Organisers: Mrs. R. Prasanthi and Mrs.Ch. Bhargavi

Number of Participants: 14

Registration started at 10.00Am in lobby. After registration all are directed to auditorium. In auditorium Miss M. Neha from Pharm.D 2nd year introduced judge and explained about rules and regulations of painting competition.

The event observed by Sri Venkata Hanumantha Rao sir and Chairman Dr. B. Prabha Shankar sir.

- 1) Canvas pad 12X16" provided
- 2) Use your colours and other material required
- 3) Mention only given code number on your painting sheet.
- 4) Code No: 1-7 go to Ground floor & Code No: 8- 16 go to First floor.
- 5) Please go to your respective code number which was pasted on table.
- 6) Our student volunteers will accompany you.
- 7) Time duration is 1hr.

The conducted event observed by Sri Venkata Hanumantha Rao sir and Chairman Dr. B. Prabha Shankar sir.

Director Dr. N. Srinivas, Principal Dr. T. Saritha Jyostna, and Vice Principal Dr. T. Mamatha supported in entire process for the successful conduction of this event.

Lunch was arranged to the participants and faculty .

PARTICIPANTS LIST

Code.No	Name of the student		Name of the College	
1	Rayabandi Ankitha		Rojiam Naracimbulu Ph	parmacy College for Women
2	Aluf Rehman		Bojjam Narasimhulu Pharmacy College for Women Deccan College of Pharmacy	
3	Mubashira Mahveen		·	
3 Mudasnir		ira Manveen	MESCO college of pahrmacy	
4	B.Shivani		Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya	
5	Khatija Fatima		Anwarul uloom college of pharmacy	
6	Saba Sulthana		Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy	
7	K.Jagan		Scient College of Pharmacy	
8	Sheetal		G. Pullareddy College of Pharmacy	
9	Pravaneetha		KVK College of Pharmacy	
10	Zubia Siddiqui		Shadan College of Pharmacy	
11	Laxmi Priya		NNRG College of Pharmacy	
12	R.Neha/ V.Ravali		Teegala Krishna Reddy College of Pharmacy	
13	Anusha Talari		St. Paul's College of Pharmacy	
14	L.Srikshetra		RBVRR Women's college of pharmacy	
	WINNERS LIST			
Prize		Name of the Participant	Course / Year	College Name
First Prize		Khatija Fatima	Pharm.D IV Year	Anwarul uloom College of Pharmacy
Second Prize		B.Shivani	Pharm.D V Year	Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidalaya
Third Prize		Saba Sulthana	D.Pharm I year	Sri Venkateswara College of Pharmacy
Consolation Prize		K. Jagan	B.Pharm III year	Scient College of Pharmacy







