SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

List of Faculty for AY 2018-2019

S. No	Department	No. of full-Time teachers
1.	Pharma. D	2
2.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	9
3.	Pharmaceutics	8
4.	Pharmaceutical Analysis	2
5.	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance	1
6.	Pharmacy Practice	2
7.	Pharmacognosy	4
8	Pharmacology	4
9	Mathematics	1
	Total	33

T. Souryosh

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.



SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA

(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

S.No	Name	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr V Jyothi	Principal	Pharmacognosy
2	Dr T SarithaJyostna	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3	RVS LathaSree	Associate Professor	Mathematics
4	Dr K Neelima	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
5	Selina Sravanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
6	Vijaya Boga	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
7	Dr S Hemalatha	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
8	Dr S Anuradha Bai	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
9	K Vinutha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
10	N Indira Rani	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
11	S Muni Sireesha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12	R Meenakshi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
13	C Krishna Veni	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
14	O Navaneetha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
15	Dr B Haarika	Professor	Pharmaceutics
16	Ch Bhargavi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
17	G Srilalitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
18	P DivyaTeja	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
19	R Prasanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
20	PM Sameera	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
21	T Prasanna	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
22	K Geethanjali	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
23	Dr P Praneetha	Associate Professor	Pharmacognosy
24	Leemol Varghese	Sr Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
25	M Rajeshwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
26	Dr Joyani Das	Associate Professor	Pharmacology
27	B Hymavathi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology: Yyveh
28	P Tulasi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
	•	•	

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.



SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA

(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

29	V Kavitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
30	O Jimmy Devi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
31	Sayeda Raba Fathima	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
32	Dr A Prathyusha	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
33	Dr Swarna Priya Darshini	Assistant Professor	Pharm D

T. Carityos

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.