SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

List of Faculty for A.Y 2020-2021

S. No	Department	No. of full- Time teachers
1.	Pharma. D	2
2.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	9
3.	Pharmaceutics	10
4.	Pharmaceutical Analysis	3
5.	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance	2
6.	Pharmacy Practice	2
7.	Pharmacognosy	4
8	Pharmacology	8
9	Mathematics	1
	41	

T. Sorityos

PRINCIPAL Satojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.



SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA

(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

S.No	Name	Designation	Name of the Department
1	Dr V Jyothi	Principal	Pharmacognosy
2	Dr T SarithaJyostna	Vice Principal	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3	Dr N Srinivas	Director	Pharmaceutics
4	RVS LathaSree	Associate Professor	Mathematics
5	Dr K Neelima	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
6	Dr ShantaKumari	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
7	Selina Sravanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
8	ReshmaAfreen	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
9	Vijaya Boga	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
10	Dr S Hemalatha	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
11	Dr S Anuradha Bai	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12	K Vinutha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
13	N Indira Rani	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
14	S Muni Sireesha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
15	R Meenakshi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
16	C Krishna Veni	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
17	O Navaneetha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
18	Dr B Haarika	Professor	Pharmaceutics
19	ChBhargavi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
20	G Srilalitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
21	P DivyaTeja	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
22	R Prasanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
23	PM Sameera	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
24	Dr P Hyma	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
25	T Prasanna	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
26	K Geethanjali	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
27	Dr P Praneetha	Associate Professor	Pharmacognosy
28	Leemol Varghese	Sr Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
29	M Rajeshwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
30	Dr T Venu	Professor	Pharmacology
31	Dr Joyani Das	Associate Professor	Pharmacology
32	B Hymavathi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology

PRINCIPAL Satojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.



SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA

(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

33	P Tulasi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
34	M Harini	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
35	A Niharika	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
36	Sajid Zuberi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
37	V Kavitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
38	S Divya	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
39	O Jimmy Devi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
40	Dr A Prathyusha	Assistant Professor	PharmD
41	Dr Swarna Priya Darshini	Assistant Professor	PharmD

T. Conityoel

PRINCIPAL Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.