SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

List of Faculty for A.Y 2021-2022

S. No	Department	No. of full- Time teachers
1.	Pharma. D	2
2.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	11
3.	Pharmaceutics	13
4.	Pharmaceutical Analysis	4
5.	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance	2
6.	Pharmacy Practice	2
7.	Pharmacognosy	4
8	Pharmacology	8
9	Mathematics	1
	47	

T. Caretyoch

Carojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.

SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

S.No	Name	Designation	Name of the Department
1.	Dr T Saritha Jyostna	Principal	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
2.	Dr N Srinivas	Director	Pharmaceutics
3.	Dr T Mamatha	Vice - Principal	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
4.	RVS LathaSree	Associate Professor	Mathematics
5.	Dr K Neelima	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
6.	Dr Shanta Kumari	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
7.	Selina Sravanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
8.	Reshma Afreen	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
9.	Vijaya Boga	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
10.	Dr S Hemalatha	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
11.	Dr S Anuradha Bai	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
12.	Dr B Siva Jyothi	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
13.	K Vinutha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
14.	N Indira Rani	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
15.	S Muni Sireesha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
16.	P Kavitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
17.	R Meenakshi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
18.	Dr C Krishna Veni	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
19.	O Navaneetha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
20.	Dr B Haarika	Professor	Pharmaceutics
21.	M Swetha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
22.	Ch Bhargavi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
23.	G Srilalitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
24.	P DivyaTeja	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
25.	R Prasanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
26.	Azmera Jyothi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
27.	P Ramya	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
28.	P M Sameera	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics Lyvel
29.	Dr P Hyma	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics

SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

30.	T Prasanna	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
31.	K Geethanjali	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
32.	Dr P Praneetha	Associate Professor	Pharmacognosy
33.	Leemol Varghese	Sr Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
34.	M Rajeshwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
35.	Dr V Jyothi	Professor	Pharmacognosy
36.	Dr T Venu	Professor	Pharmacology
37.	A Shailaja	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
38.	Dr Joyani Das	Associate Professor	Pharmacology
39.	B Hymavathi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
40.	M Harini	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
41.	A Niharika	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
42.	Dr V Asha Jyothi	Associate Professor	Pharmacology
43.	Sajid Zuberi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
44.	S Divya	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
45.	O Jimmy Devi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
46.	Dr Swarna PriyaDarshini	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
47.	Dr A Sujala	Assistant Professor	Pharm D

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya

T. Carityosh

Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.