SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

List of Faculty for AY 2022-2023

S. No	Department	No. of full- Time teachers
1.	Pharma. D	7
2.	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	10
3.	Pharmaceutics	13
4.	Pharmaceutical Analysis	7
5.	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance	2
6.	Pharmacy Practice	1
7.	Pharmacognosy	5
8	Pharmacology	10
9	Mathematics	1
	Total	56

T. Carityos

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.

SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

S.no	Name	Designation	Name of the Department
1.	Dr T Saritha Jyostna	Principal	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
2.	Dr N Srinivas	Director	Pharmaceutics
3.	Dr T Mamatha	Vice - Principal	Pharmaceutics
4.	RVS LathaSree	Associate Professor	Mathematics
5.	Dr P Vivek Sagar	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
6.	Dr K Sirisha	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
7.	R Swetha Sri	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
8.	J Swathi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
9.	Dr K Neelima	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
10.	Dr Shanta Kumari	Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis
11.	Reshma Afreen	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
12.	K Silpa	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Analysis & QA
13.	Dr S Hemalatha	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
14.	Dr S Anuradha Bai	Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
15.	Dr B Siva Jyothi	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
16.	Dr K Vinutha	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
17.	N Indira Rani	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
18.	S Muni Sireesha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
19.	P Kavitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
20.	R Meenakshi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
21.	Dr C Krishna Veni	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
22.	Dr B Haarika	Professor	Pharmaceutics
23.	Dr Ch ShanthiPriya	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
24.	Dr S Rohini Reddy	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
25.	Dr M Swetha	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
26.	Ch Bhargavi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
27.	G Srilalitha	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics Juce
28.	P DivyaTeja	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics

Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka Secunderabad-500 017.

SAROJINI NAIDU VANITA PHARMACY MAHA VIDYALAYA



(Sponsored by the Exhibition Society), Tamaka, Secunderabad Affiliated to Osmania University, Approved by AICTE & PCI ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution, NBA Accredited B. Pharmacy Course

29.	R Prasanthi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
30.	Azmera Jyothi	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
31.	P Ramya	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
32.	P M Sameera	Assistant Professor	Pharmaceutics
33.	Dr P Hyma	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
34.	T Prasanna	Associate Professor	Pharmaceutics
35.	Dr P Praneetha	Associate Professor	Pharmacognosy
36.	Leemol Varghese	Sr Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
37.	P Sri Varsha	Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
38.	M Rajeshwari	Assistant Professor	Pharmacognosy
39.	Dr V Jyothi	Professor	Pharmacognosy
40.	Dr T Venu	Professor	Pharmacology
41.	A Shailaja	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
42.	D Suresh	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
43.	P Uma	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
44.	Sarika Joga	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
45.	Madathala Sreekanth	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
46.	G T Jyoshna	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
47.	B Hymavathi	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
48.	A Niharika	Assistant Professor	Pharmacology
49.	Dr V Asha Jyothi	Associate Professor	Pharmacology
50.	S Divya	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy Practice
51.	Dr V Santhoshini	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
52.	Dr Hadiya Iram	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
53.	Dr A Sujala	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
54.	Dr K Jithender	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
55.	Dr M Shiva Rama Krishna	Assistant Professor	Pharm D
56.	Dr Mahalakshmi	Assistant Professor	Pharm D

T. Carityoch

PRINCIPAL
Sarojini Naidu Vanita Pharmacy Maha Vidyalaya
Vijayapuri Colony, S.Lalaguda, Tarnaka
Secunderabad-500 017.